resource not found rtabmap_ros

You signed in with another tab or window. Setup Nextcloud docker with trusted domain. RTAB-Map's standalone library. I'm a newbie on ROS and Gazebo and for my student project, I'm using ROS Melodic and I'm trying to use this tutorial : ainstein_radar_gazebo I can compile with no error but when I want to launch, I have one : In the tutorial, they say I have to fill the bashrc with this : I don't understand my mistake and even after some research. By clicking Sign up for GitHub, you agree to our terms of service and At step 6 it fails at this command The sample launch/ros2/turtlebot3_rgbd.launch.py outs put some queer navigation2 logs. ROS on Raspberry Pi 4 with Kinect, the details of a long and challenging "configuration and compilation" journey can be found. Cloning rtabmap in src folder of catkin will result in errors. : export GAZEBO_MODEL_PATH=$GAZEBO_MODEL_PATH:~/ainstein_radar_gazebo_plugins/models. "move_base_msgs_DIR" to a directory containing one of the above files. . The second command redirects to a hidden folder where Gazebo stores its model. Meaning that the will be set and used on those bash enviroments you performed the, The second command redirects to a hidden folder where Gazebo stores its model. sudo apt install ros-melodic-gazebo-ros-pkgs. The answer to this question can be found here: introlab/rtabmap_ros#118 (comment). Merging all directives in one walkthrough: If you still have problems, a copy-paste of the catkin_make errors would be useful. rtabmap_ros . Resource not found: ur_description Although before running roslaunch, I do the following source /opt/ros/melodic/setup.bash source ~/catkin_ws/devel/setup.bash source devel/setup.bash The strange thing is that, other day, I was able to launch my program. RTAB-Map Tango Raspberry Pi Mac OS X iOS Windows Sensor Issues Uninstall Ubuntu (or built from source) Mac OS X (standalone) Windows (standalone) ROS version Visit rtabmap_ros for installation instructions. sudo